January 2016

During the cold weather it is important that all meter boxes have a lid to keep the meter from freezing. Call us at 864-489-7777 during normal business hours if yours needs to be replaced. Please do not use our cut off in the meter box. It is for water company personnel only. If you do not have your own cut off  valve you should have a plumber install one that you can use. If  you break ours it could cost as much as 500.00 to repair and you may be held responsible.  We now serve over 3100 customers as well as provide Daniel Morgan Water District with their water.